SRVA Junior Regional Championship Weekend Recap

I didn’t get a chance to post this weekend because things at the SRVA Junior Regional Championships in Atlanta, Georgia were so whirlwind crazy busy! BUT it was all worth it to end the season as CHAMPIONS and fm out on top.

I won’t bore you with the details of every match and play, but I will say that I am beyond proud of the team. They are a group of girls with such heart and passion for the game of volleyball and they truly played their hearts out for me. I was so lucky to have such a great team that played so hard for me, and they are all champions to me. I thank them for all the memories this season and will always remember 16 Black! (If I ever need a reminder, they bought me a fabulous Keurig machine that I use every morning, and will be putting a team photo next to!)

20110503-074901.jpg

Here are some shots from this weekend, a photo truly says a thousand words, and that’s the perfect recap and says it all for me!

20110503-075004.jpg

20110503-075027.jpg

20110503-075051.jpg

20110503-075113.jpg

20110503-075135.jpg

20110503-075158.jpg

20110503-075224.jpg

20110503-075248.jpg

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Fit Chick Britt
    May 05, 2011 @ 03:25:12

    Cute pics! Excited for you to get the Keurig. My favorite flavor is butter toffee.

    Reply

  2. pawsitivelife
    May 06, 2011 @ 21:56:48

    Are the coffee machines worth it? I see them around but I want to know if they are worth precious counter space. How is everything in your neck of the woods? I havent heard anything bad on the news so I guess thats a good thing?

    Reply

    • Samm I Amm
      May 24, 2011 @ 03:28:21

      Oh my goodness YES! It doesn’t take up too much counter space, I have a small apartment and it fits easily. It is so easy and simple to make coffee, and with no mess! The flavors ate great and it’s also so quick! I would def so it. They’re on sale at Macy’s just FYI!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer!!

My blog is nor professional advice. I'm not a chef, a nutritionist, a certified sports medicine professional or a lawyer (yet.) I'm just a girl who tries to cook healthy for herself, coaches off personal playing experience, lives by the law she knows and understands and blogs for enttertainment. Seek out a professional if you need help is any of the above categories. Thanks for reading!
